Sooo comfy, my Moleskin Pants

Phew! Talk about Cutting it fine!

Here’s my moleskin Manhattan Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick trousers. I bought the PDF version of the pattern for $12 (about £7) as I didn’t want to wait for it to be shipped from the USA.

This pattern company designs patterns for petites – I’m 5’4″ so not too small but not tall either. Neither am I a skinny bitch or a curvy chick, but hey ho, I loved the free Tonic T pattern that I made here,  so thought I’d give the Manhattan pants a whirl.

They were a dream to sew but not the easiest thing to photograph! There’s more pix and ramblings on my blog, mostly relevant.

3 thoughts on “Sooo comfy, my Moleskin Pants

Join the conversation! :)

