Let it snow.

IMG_2543Well it’s my first post here. I’m Nathalie, I’m french and I live in a little village close to the Swiss frontier.  I blog at c’est qui qui coud

I’m very pleased to join you for this challenge “Denim never Dies”. I had already made a jamie jeans, a pattern from Named clothing but I wanted a more classic jeans with beautiful topstitchings.

It  was long to make all the topstitchings with a contrasted thread but that is really worth it.

I had no difficulty in the realization of this jeans. It’s a great pattern.

You can go on my blog to read the full post.

5 thoughts on “Let it snow.

Join the conversation! :)

