Ellie Travel Case x 2

I made TWO Ellie Travel Cases! And I think I love them both! Although only one is mine. The second one is for my middle daughter because I originally bought the fabric with her in mind. One yard was more than enough to make myself one too though!

Ellie Travel Case

The pattern I used is a free tutorial you can get here on the Fabric Mutt Blog. It is a clear and concise tutorial and you could make up a few of these pretty quickly!

If you would like to read more about them you can visit my blog! 🙂

On another note I would like to wish The Monthly Stitch a very happy second birthday!!

 

Ellie Travel Case

6 thoughts on “Ellie Travel Case x 2

Join the conversation! :)

