Twinkle Twinkle

I decided to make a dress to go to the wedding of one of my best friends. It was such a BEAUTIFUL day and everything was so perfect. To incorporate the Final Frontier, I used this black&white sequined fabric from Fabric Mart. It looks like stars twinkling 🙂

The pattern I chose to use was Burda 6858 View C and I extended the length to full gown length. I cut a size 16 but I probably should have cut a 14.
There isn’t much to say about the dress. I sewed it up in 4 hours. It was very easy and was a hit at the wedding! If you want to see a couple more pics from the event, you can check out my blog !

6 thoughts on “Twinkle Twinkle

Join the conversation! :)

