1 Margo Blouse and 3 different looks

blue2bdot2bsdsc_1757

THE MARGO BLOUSE: BLUE DOT PATTERNS CREATIVE SEWING CHALLENGE

I was given the Margo Blouse pattern to do with as I pleased, just as long as I did something. I decided that I wanted to make the pattern as it was meant to be and then add a little flavor with detachable sleeves for a second look . I also wanted to add a skirt in the mix to make the two pieces look like a dress. So let’s take a look shall we?

Look number One: The Margo Blouse in all her glory

margo2bblouse105margo2bblouse114

Look Number Two: It’s all about the Sleeves!

margo2bblouse119margo2bblouse127

Look number Three: Is that a dress? Why no it’s not!

margo2bblouse145margo2bblouse141

I had fun with this fabric, pattern and challenge! You can get all the deets on my blog HERE

xx chic

 

8 thoughts on “1 Margo Blouse and 3 different looks

Join the conversation! :)

