New to me: Boho stockholm blouse

stockblack

The moment ‘Atelier Scammit’ posted her free (unfortunately only for a month, now it’s a pattern to buy) stockholm blouse, I was immediately sold. Instagram was flowing with images and I was planning to make it for some times, but everytime I took a fabric out of my stock, the fabric was too small. Wednesday I was cleaning my stuff, and suddenly I found this cool beautiful thrifted blanket in my stuff. I try to fit it, and lucky me there was just enough lace to make the cool peplum sleeves that give an instant BOHO effect😉

It was the first time that I tested out this French pattern compagnie, so excited 😉

I just used this blanket: (BEFORE::)

20160601_172428stock

And turned it into this:::

IMG_20160603_180234

STOCK1stock2stock3

Sleeve detail of the lace:

20160602_164735

BACK: I made an extra back pleat and added a tiny flower on the back 😉

stock4stock5stock6STOCK9

// PATTERN: Stockholm Blouse – Atelier Scammit //
// FABRIC: thrifted fabric for only €1,5 //

Thaank you and I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a nice day!

x

PS: I you want to see more pictures, you can find them now on the blog:

 

 

4 thoughts on “New to me: Boho stockholm blouse

Join the conversation! :)

