Rainbow Winslow (new to me II)

winslow5

Hey again for the 3rd time 😉 As you can see I’m taking indie apattern month really serious as a diehard indie pattern lover..;)

Some time ago Helen from Helens Closet was looking for pattern testers for her very first pattern ever!!. I saw the pictures and I was immediately sold. Lucky me I got selected to test them, and well the rest is history 😉 Let’s check out my rainbow Winslow culotte 😉

WINSLOW2winslow3

winslow4

As you can see the fabric was really stiff and wrinckles fast, but I saw the pattern and immediately know that this was a match made in heaven 😉 The fabric gives a cute touch without overdoing it, just what I like 😉

winslow6winslow7winslow8wislow1

// PATTERN: Winslow culotte – Helen’s Closet (out pretty soon) //
// FABRIC: thrifted for only €2 //

Happy me, because I always thought that culottes wouldn’t flatter me at all, but this pattern can proove you wrong!! When you enter the zip sudddenly everything comes to place 😉 Thank a lot Helen that I got to test this pattern! Congrats with it! It’s an awesome pattern!!

OOH an UPDATE: They go well with a crop top too (aka the same top but made croppy  due to the heat 😉 )

winslow10

 

x

PS: More on the blog soon!! 

12 thoughts on “Rainbow Winslow (new to me II)

Join the conversation! :)

