Infinite Stripes

Hello friends! It’s been quite a while since I’ve participated in a challenge. Here I am back with some classic black and white stripes!

This is a DIY infinity dress made out of a few rectangles. The straps are partially lined with the same fabric.

stripedinf-361

I got this cotton knit from Fine Fabrics in Atlanta. I used the selvage as the dress hem and left all other edges on the dress raw because they won’t fray.

stripedinf-353

This is a very simple dress that I was able to make in one evening. The simplicity is even more appreciated because I know I’ll be able to get many wears out of it with all of the possible styles. These are just a few I came up with!:

infinitycollage

You can check my blog for more exact details on how I made the dress and for more pics!

4 thoughts on “Infinite Stripes

Join the conversation! :)

