A bountiful underwear drawer

I love underwear – I’ve waxed and waned about this love over on my blog so I wont bore you with another rendition here. This month’s theme seems too good an opportunity to let pass without restocking my underwear draw (and squirreling away some stocking stuffers for my sister). So I’ve made myself five new pairs of Rosy Ladyshorts – three with 2 way jersey for the body and two with stretch all over lace for the body.

 

Plus I decided to be a bit adventurous and try out the he Kingston thong pattern from Orange Lingerie.

With seven new pairs of pants in one month, I now have a very bountiful underwear drawer! You can see more photos and read a bit more about these over on my post ‘For the love of underwear‘.

 

3 thoughts on “A bountiful underwear drawer

Join the conversation! :)

